Coking Logo

Refinery Coking Contacts

Be a part of the solution.

Just like you, people working at refineries around the world are interested in helping others work safely.

Bharat Petroleum Corp. Ltd.

Vijith Vinayan, Asst. Manager
vijithvinayan@bharatpetroleum.in
+91 04842812448

BP Central Engineering Organization

Michael Kimbrell, Coking Advisor (retired)
mrkimbrell300@gmail.com
Steve Silarski, Principal Process Engineer – Coking
stephen.silarski@bp.com
(630) 961-6926
Gustavo Garcia Coello, Coking Advisor
Gustavo.GarciaCoello@ec1.bp.com

Chevron

Chris Fitzgerald, Back Up Head Operatr at Chevron
cifi@chevron.com
310-615-5314

Enap

Claudio Hormazabal, Plant Manager
chormazabal@enaprefinerias.cl
56-976094540

HPCL-Mittal Energy Ltd.

Ashok K. Singh, Deputy Manager, Technical Services
ashok.singh@hmel.in
Mahesh Yadav, Corrosion & Inspection Engineer
mahesh.yadav@hmel.in

Indian Oil Corp. Ltd. R&D Centre

Pradeep P.R., SRO
pradeeppr@indianoil.in

Marathon Petroleum Company

Todd McClung, Advanced operations training specialist
Tpmcclung@marathonpetroleum.com
225-806-6598

Motiva Port Arthur

Tim Dick, Engineering Manager
Tim.Dick@motivaent.com
(409) 989-3269
Christopher Lynn, Subject Matter Expert
Christopher.lynn@motivaent.com

PDVSA

Cruz Gonzalez, Superintendente Delayed Coking Petropiar
gonzalezcdt@petropiar.pdvsa.com
04 165801655
Lope Miranda, Ing de Operaciones de Planta Coquer
mirandall@petropiar.pdvsa.com
00584265832499
Dario Palacios, Process Engineer
palaciosdk@pdvsa.com
58.0281.2627887 ext 47887
Carlos Dorantes, Process Engineer
dorantesc@pdvsa.com
+58 58.269.2403321

Reliance Industries Ltd.

Jan Kasireddy, Shift Superintendent
jan.kasireddy@ril.com
+91 7600046725
Vimal Hirpara, Sr. Manager
vimal.hirpara@ril.com
+91 9974022403
Debdulal Dasgupta, Technologist
debdulal.dasgupta@ril.com
+91 9600623784

YPF S. A.

J. Manuel Alardi, Engineer
jmalardic2@ypf.com
(54) 1145411881
Coking